School Districts in Fannin County

Compiled by
The County Information Program, Texas Association of Counties

The information contained in this report was obtained from The County Information Program's on-line database. The data contained in the database are obtained from official sources and are not the product of the CIP. The CIP, therefore, does not expressly or impliedly warrant the accuracy of the data. Questions regarding the accuracy, methodology, etc. should be directed to the original source of the information. The sources may be obtained from the CIP by contacting the County Information Program, Texas Association of Counties at (512) 478-8753.

School District NameTotal Tax Rate, 2016Total Levy, 2016
Blue Ridge ISD$1.571490$49,024
Bonham ISD$1.295840$8,011,419
Dodd City ISD$1.270000$571,842
Ector ISD$1.295000$541,425
Fannindel ISD$1.260000$432,775
Honey Grove ISD$1.399100$2,391,396
Leonard ISD$1.266200$1,808,590
North Lamar ISD$1.102500$32,755
Sam Rayburn ISD$1.330000$1,361,730
Savoy ISD$1.453000$1,240,432
Trenton ISD$1.460000$2,276,272
Whitewright ISD$1.350000$332,490
Wolfe City ISD$1.344000$63,139

Historic tax rates

  1. Tax rates are per $100.00 valuation. Please contact the Appraisal District for the most current information on school district tax rates and levies.