School District Property Tax Rates in Erath County

Compiled by
The County Information Program

The information contained in this report was obtained from The County Information Program's on-line database. The data contained in the database are obtained from official sources and are not the product of the CIP. The CIP, therefore, does not expressly or impliedly warrant the accuracy of the data. Questions regarding the accuracy, methodology, etc. should be directed to the original source of the information. The sources may be obtained from the CIP by contacting the County Information Program, Texas Association of Counties at (512) 478-8753.

School District201220132014201520162017
Bluff Dale ISD$1.102000$1.098900$1.095900$1.098000$1.090000$1.170000
DeLeon ISD$1.242000$1.245000$1.245000$1.245000$1.245000$1.245000
Dublin ISD$1.262400$1.262400$1.242400$1.242400$1.242400$1.332400
Gordon ISD$1.090300$1.091840$1.089810$1.085870$1.089340$1.089340
Hico ISD$1.300000$1.320000$1.360000$1.360000$1.360000$1.360000
Huckabay ISD$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000
Iredell ISD$1.110000$1.068700$1.093500$1.100100$1.096420$1.260400
Lingleville ISD$1.110000$1.107600$1.118900$1.121200$1.118300$1.114200
Lipan ISD$1.389000$1.391800$1.396500$1.488000$1.505000$1.490000
Morgan Mill ISD$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.020000$1.040000
Santo ISD$1.300590$1.300590$1.286640$1.294070$1.308030$1.301010
Stephenville ISD$1.194000$1.217000$1.234900$1.234900$1.234900$1.234900
Three-Way ISD$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000
  1. Tax rates are per $100.00 valuation. Please contact the Appraisal District for the most current information on school district tax rates and levies.
  2. School District boundaries are not maintained by the Texas Association of Counties.
  3. Districts are included in this list if any part of the district is within the county.