School District Property Tax Rates in Hopkins County

Compiled by
The County Information Program

The information contained in this report was obtained from The County Information Program's on-line database. The data contained in the database are obtained from official sources and are not the product of the CIP. The CIP, therefore, does not expressly or impliedly warrant the accuracy of the data. Questions regarding the accuracy, methodology, etc. should be directed to the original source of the information. The sources may be obtained from the CIP by contacting the County Information Program, Texas Association of Counties at (512) 478-8753.

School District201120122013201420152016
Como-Pickton ISD$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000
Cumby ISD$1.155000$1.285000$1.300000$1.300000$1.300000$1.300000
Miller Grove ISD$1.320000$1.320000$1.320000$1.320000$1.320000$1.320000
Mount Vernon ISD$1.176740$1.176740$1.176740$1.248740$1.248740$1.268900
North Hopkins ISD$1.125000$1.125000$1.125000$1.250000$1.250000$1.255000
Saltillo ISD$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000
Sulphur Bluff ISD$1.190000$1.240000$1.240000$1.240000$1.226700$1.235000
Sulphur Springs ISD$1.360480$1.360480$1.360480$1.350480$1.350480$1.350480
Winnsboro ISD$1.170000$1.170000$1.170000$1.170000$1.170000$1.170000
Yantis ISD$1.130000$1.130000$1.130000$1.130000$1.118200$1.118200
  1. Tax rates are per $100.00 valuation. Please contact the Appraisal District for the most current information on school district tax rates and levies.
  2. School District boundaries are not maintained by the Texas Association of Counties.
  3. Districts are included in this list if any part of the district is within the county.