School District Property Tax Rates in Lynn County

Compiled by
The County Information Program

The information contained in this report was obtained from The County Information Program's on-line database. The data contained in the database are obtained from official sources and are not the product of the CIP. The CIP, therefore, does not expressly or impliedly warrant the accuracy of the data. Questions regarding the accuracy, methodology, etc. should be directed to the original source of the information. The sources may be obtained from the CIP by contacting the County Information Program, Texas Association of Counties at (512) 478-8753.

School District201220132014201520162017
Dawson ISD$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000
New Home ISD$1.210000$1.227850$1.485000$1.439780$1.414390$1.369500
O'Donnell ISD$1.107100$1.170000$1.570000$1.500000$1.500000$1.490000
Post ISD$1.040100$1.265100$1.265100$1.531100$1.650100$1.606700
Slaton ISD$1.284000$1.284000$1.284000$1.464000$1.464000$1.464000
Southland ISD$1.126200$1.170000$1.068200$1.170000$1.170000$1.170000
Tahoka ISD$1.134900$1.170000$1.170000$1.170000$1.456000$1.456000
Wilson ISD$1.150000$1.170000$1.170000$1.170000$1.170000$1.170000
  1. Tax rates are per $100.00 valuation. Please contact the Appraisal District for the most current information on school district tax rates and levies.
  2. School District boundaries are not maintained by the Texas Association of Counties.
  3. Districts are included in this list if any part of the district is within the county.