School District Property Tax Rates in Medina County

Compiled by
The County Information Program

The information contained in this report was obtained from The County Information Program's on-line database. The data contained in the database are obtained from official sources and are not the product of the CIP. The CIP, therefore, does not expressly or impliedly warrant the accuracy of the data. Questions regarding the accuracy, methodology, etc. should be directed to the original source of the information. The sources may be obtained from the CIP by contacting the County Information Program, Texas Association of Counties at (512) 478-8753.

School District201120122013201420152016
D'Hanis ISD$1.323240$1.331110$1.328320$1.304780$1.284860$1.192850
Devine ISD$1.382000$1.370000$1.370000$1.370000$1.370000$1.370000
Hondo ISD$1.140000$1.140000$1.140000$1.140000$1.315000$1.380000
Lytle ISD$1.340000$1.420000$1.420000$1.420000$1.400000$1.400000
Medina Valley ISD$1.400000$1.420000$1.420000$1.388200$1.388200$1.439200
Natalia ISD$1.356200$1.352300$1.345200$1.358200$1.310500$1.283000
Northside ISD$1.375500$1.375500$1.375500$1.375500$1.375500$1.375500
Utopia ISD$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000$1.040000
  1. Tax rates are per $100.00 valuation. Please contact the Appraisal District for the most current information on school district tax rates and levies.
  2. School District boundaries are not maintained by the Texas Association of Counties.
  3. Districts are included in this list if any part of the district is within the county.